Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Cheltonian Society Committee

The affairs of the Cheltonian Society are managed by members of the Cheltonian Society Committee, appointed in accordance with the rules of the Society in consultation with the Head of College. There are Committee meetings and additional working group meetings throughout the year.

Current Members of the Cheltonian Society Committee

David Stewart, President (OJ & H, 1978, past parent and current Council member)

Helen Allen (née Burgoyne, Ch, 1987 and Chair of CET)

John Barter (NH, 1989 and current parent)

Lucy Caines (W, 2010)

Abi Coley (current parent and current Prep staff)

Alex Eldred (current College staff)

Georgina Gardner (Q, 2015)

Anthony Holt (Xt, 1994)

Darawati Hussain (current parent and wife of OC)

Nick Nelson (Hon OC, current parent and College staff)

Caroline Noble (current parent and wife of OC)

Piers Norton (S, 2016)

Alayne Parsley (current Prep staff and past parent)

Paul Partridge (H, 1986)

Tunku Nasiruddin Shahabuddin (Xt, 1987 and current parent)

George Smith (BH, 2010 and past staff)

Tim Swainson (Xt, 2001)

Charles Wyn-Davies (BH, 2008)

Ivan Yuen (H, 1986)

Sebastian Bullock (Cheltonian Society & Development Director)

Malcolm Sloan (Cheltonian Society Secretary)

Sarah Thompson (Cheltonian Society Lead)

Hannah Cutler (Development Manager)

Kate Human (Cheltonian Society & Development Administrator)

Minutes from Cheltonian Society AGMs

This website is powered by