Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Contact Us

Cheltonian Society
Cheltenham College
Bath Road
Cheltenham
GL53 7PN

society@cheltenhamcollege.org
01242 265694


Sebastian Bullock
Cheltonian Society & Development Director
s.bullock@cheltenhamcollege.org
01242 265689

Hannah Cutler
Development Manager
h.cutler@cheltenhamcollege.org
01242 265694

Malcolm Sloan
Cheltonian Society Secretary (part time)
m.sloan@cheltenhamcollege.org
01242 265694

Sarah Thompson
Cheltonian Society Lead (part time)
s.thompson@cheltenhamcollege.org
01242 265694

Kate Human
Cheltonian Society & Development Administrator (part time)
k.human@cheltenhamcollege.org
01242 265694

This website is powered by
ToucanTech